HELLO ALL

THIS EVENT IS THIS AFTERNOON/EVENING

7PM EDT/6PM CDT/5PM MDT/4PM PDT

SEE YOU THERE

Leather History Jeopardy hosted by Jill Carter
Apr 25, 2020 7pm EDT/6pm CDT/5pm MDT/4pm PDT

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/95808183691…

Meeting ID: 958 0818 3691
Password: 044148
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,95808183691#,,#,044148# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,95808183691#,,#,044148# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 301 715 8592 US
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 253 215 8782 US
Meeting ID: 958 0818 3691
Password: 044148
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/adS5dp1NFk

No Comments
Post a Comment